skip navigation

Athletic Director Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
David Hackney Director of Athletics david_hackney@dpsnc.net 919-730-4213
John Melvin Middle School Commissioner john_melvin@dpsnc.net 919-672-4176
Alicia Jones High School Commissioner alicia_jones@dpsnc.net 706-372-6807
Avery Bryant Middle/High School Liaison avery_bryant@dpsnc.net 910-373-7012

High School Directory

School Name Athletic Director Name Email Address Phone Ext. 919.560.2000
DSA Amy Green amy_green@dpsnc.net 23281
Hillside Ovester Grays ovester_graysjr@dpsnc.net 25302
Jordan Rhonda Dreibelbis rhonda_dreibelbis@dpsnc.net 12254
Northern Alan Rigsbee alan_rigsbee@dpsnc.net 56208
Riverside Robert Duncan robert_duncan@dpsnc.net 65414
Southern Brian Nunn brian _nunn@dpsnc.net 68243

Middle School Directory

School Name Athletic Director Name Email Address Phone Ext. 919.560.2000
Brogden Sean Nickson seanr_nickson@dpsnc.net 919.560.3906
Carrington Lekeisha Hurst lekeisha_hurst@dpsnc.net 16333
DSA Gregory Miller (Dean) gregory_miller@dpsnc.net 23234
Githens Shlisa Stackhouse shlisa_stackhouse@dpsnc.net 66445
Lakewood Justin Lasher Justin_Lasher@dpsnc.net
Lowes Grove Dana Vollmuth Dana_Vollmuth@dpsnc.net 46101
Lucas Brian Martin brian_martin@dpsnc.net 43502
Neal Nicole Pierce nicole_pierce@dpsnc.net 919.560.3955
Rogers Herr Otis Maben otis_maben@dpsnc.net 20699
Shepard Kenneth Jones Kenneth_Jones-Jr@dpsnc.net 919.560.3938